Calendar

Calendar View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Teacher Grade Level Meetings
-
IMS 7th Grade Girls @ Home
-
IMS 8th Grade Girls @ Dewitt
-
Tue, Feb 26
Student Council Meeting
-
Skate Night
-
Fri, Mar 1
Writing Club Meeting - Room 211
-
Rather Family Movie Night
-
Sat, Mar 2
Ionia Exp
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 11
NHS Officer Meeting
-
Rather Staff Meeting
-
IHS Professional Learning
-
Boyce PTG Meeting
-
Boyce PTG Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 12
Spring Pictures
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
NHS Member Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 15
Rather Career Day
-
Junior Class Meeting (room 304)
-
Writing Club Meeting - Room 211
-
Sun, Mar 17

List View

all day
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/1-2-day-of?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.78qg5a7oepvl5lvmm0e7acl66g&hs=121
-
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/ionia-athletic?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.2svr80ckfpt016enpoarb87mmn&hs=121