IHS Calendar

Calendar View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, May 1
NHS Junior Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Writing Club Meeting - Room 211
-
Jazz Cabaret
-
Sat, May 4
Prom
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Bulldog Scholar Breakfast
-
Writing Club Meeting - Room 211
-
AP Psychology Exam
-
IHS Spring Theatre Performance
-
Sat, May 11
Spring Theatre Performance
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Biology Exam
-
Tue, May 14
AP Calculus Exam
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Ionia Athletic Advisory Committee
-
Spring Band Concert
-
Thu, May 16
AP Statistics
-
Spring Pops Concert
-
Fri, May 17
Writing Club Meeting - Room 211
-
Senior Class Meeting
-
Sat, May 18
IHS Spring Theatre Musical
-
IHS Spring Theatre Performance
-
Sun, May 19
IHS Spring Theatre Performance
-
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Student Council Meeting
-
Baccalaureate
-
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Senior Breakfast
-
NHS New Officer Meeting
-
Elementary Walkthroughs
-
Class Night
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Writing Club Meeting - Room 211
-
Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

List View

all day
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/memorial-day-no?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.4a2q7t0rg2vhj9ujfeqg7ram89&hs=121
-
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/8-30am-senior?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.571bd0e05l6mqj9g6927qhdfd2&hs=121
-
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/9-15am?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.2jl89akol1eu8omqr3gl9d8pl6&hs=121
-
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/10-37am-11-07am?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.45aemeak1kvhoftbeag8qqdda9&hs=121
-
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/1pm-elementary?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.1h9j3e4mbjpq407a25ui8gk7n8&hs=121
-
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/7pm-class-night?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.2htufggtnicbuhhrpdj5redcu1&hs=121
-
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/7pm-graduation?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.2c78ebmqapq6t6om6ql3ingck7&hs=121